Feeds HTTP OAuth Fetcher (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위
