Fences - Semantic field markup and classes (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
