Festeva Live (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: About
ko: 소개

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
