Festeva Live (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: narrow
zh: 窄
