Festeva Live (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: About
zh: 關於

en: mobile
zh: 行動
