Ffmpeg Image Toolkit (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪
