FFmpeg Media (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: High
zh: 高

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Queue is empty
zh: 貯列為空的

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: pending
zh: 待處理

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: setting
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Audio format
zh: 音訊格式

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
