FFmpeg Media (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: @count files
ko: 파일 @count 개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
