FFmpeg Media (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: High
zh: 高

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio settings
zh: 录音设置

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Sample rate
zh: 采样率

en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Set default
zh: 设为默认

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: New
zh: 新

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Video bitrate
zh: 视频比特率

en: Audio bitrate
zh: 音频比特率

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Audio codec
zh: 音频编解码器

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Not Started
zh: 没有开始

en: Audio format
zh: 音频格式

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Thumbnail Generation
zh: 生成缩略图

en: Enabled processors
zh: 启用的处理器

en: Video thumbnail
zh: 视频缩略图

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Player theme
zh: 播放器的主题

en: Pixel format
zh: 像素格式

en: Profile: @profile
zh: 档案: @profile

en: Muted
zh: 静音
