Field Formatter Condition (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: About
zh: 關於

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
