Field Formatter Condition (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: not
zh: 非

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: If checked, the condition result is negated such that it returns TRUE if it evaluates to FALSE.
zh: 如果勾选此处，则条件结果是否定的，即当它的计算结果为假的时候 ，返回真。
