Field attribute (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성
