Auto Increment Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
