Field Bundle (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title이(가) 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌려짐: %revision-date.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
ko: 번역의 이전 개정판으로 되돌리기

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
