Field Bundle (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Delete all translations
zh: 删除所有翻译

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 是否确认删除 @entity-type %label?

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: @type %title has been reverted to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原至 %revision-date 修订版。

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 翻译将会被删除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 删除@language的翻译

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你确定要删除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Revert to earlier revision of a translation
zh: 恢复到之前版本的翻译

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版
