Field collection (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Field collection
zh: 字段集

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Administer field collections
zh: 管理字段集

en: Create and delete fields on field collections.
zh: 创建删除字段集里的字段。

en: Field collections
zh: 字段集
