Field Collection Tab formatter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Select the view mode
zh: 选择查看模式
