Field Collection Tab formatter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
