Field collection to Paragraphs (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID

en: The config object name.
ko: 구성 오브젝트 이름입니다.

en: Serialized configuration object data.
ko: 직렬화된 구성 오브젝트 데이터입니다.
