Field Collection to Paragraphs (2.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Node revision
zh: 节点修订本。

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: The field name.
zh: 字段名。

en: Taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类法术语标识

en: The config object name.
zh: 配置对象名称。

en: Serialized configuration object data.
zh: 序列化的配置对象数据。
