Field Color (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
