Field Compare (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置
