Field Compare (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
