Field Compare (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정
