Field Config Cardinality (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: Allowed number of values
zh: 允許的數值數量

en: Size of email field
zh: email 欄位長度
