Field Default Value Display (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
