Field Encryption (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Base field
zh: 基本字段
