Field Encryption (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
