Field extra (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
