Field Formatter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
