Field Gallery (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Previous button text
zh: 向前按钮文字

en: Next button text
zh: 向后按钮文字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
