Field Gallery (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
