Field Group (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Add a new group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Field group label
ko: 필드 그룹 레이블

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: This fieldgroup renders child groups as jQuery accordion.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 jQuery를 아코디언으로 하위 그룹을 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the content in a div, part of accordion group.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 div의 내용, 아코디언 그룹의 일부를 렌더링합니다.

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Fieldgroups
ko: 필드묶음들

en: <p class="fieldgroup-help">Fields can be dragged into groups with unlimited nesting. Each fieldgroup format comes with a configuration form, specific for that format type.<br />Note that some formats come in pair. These types have a html wrapper to nest its fieldgroup children. E.g. Place accordion items into the accordion, vertical tabs in vertical tab group and horizontal tabs in the horizontal tab group. There is one exception to this rule, you can use a vertical tab without a wrapper when the additional settings tabs are available. E.g. node forms.</p>
ko: <p class="fieldgroup-help">필드는 무제한 중첩을 가진 그룹으로 끌어 올 수 있습니다. 각 필드그룹 형식은 해당 형식 유형에 대한 특정 구성 형태와 함께 제공됩니다. <br />
    어떤 형식 쌍에 와서합니다. 이러한 유형의 둥지의 필드그룹 하위에 HTML 래퍼가 있습니다. 예를 들면 수평 탭 그룹에 아코디언 아코디언에 항목, 세로 탭 그룹의 수직 탭과 수평 탭을 놓습니다. 이 규칙에 한 가지 예외가 추가 설정 탭을 사용할 수있는 경우, 당신은 래퍼없이 수직 탭을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 노드 형태.</p>

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a fieldset with the title as legend.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 범례 같은 제목의 필드 셋이 있는 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: This fieldgroup renders the inner content in a HTML element with classes and attributes.
ko: 이 필드그룹은 클래스와 속성을 가진 HTML 요소의 내부 컨텐츠를 렌더링합니다.

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.

en: Provides the ability to group your fields on both form and display.
ko: 형태와 디스플레이 모두 필드를 그룹화할 수 있게 제공합니다.
