Field Group Background (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
