Field group bootstrap (3.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
