Field group bootstrap (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Pills
zh: 胶囊式的

en: Table caption
zh: 表格标题

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Bootstrap Accordion
zh: Bootstrap手风琴

en: Bootstrap Table
zh: Bootstrap表格

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的
