Field group bootstrap (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
