Field - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴
