Field help helper (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 已保存 %label 配置。

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
