Field help helper (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
ko: %field 필드는 잠겨 있어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Saved %label configuration.
ko: %label 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
