Field Hidden (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Hidden field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 数字（小数）

en: Number (float)
zh: 数字（浮点型）

en: Number (integer)
zh: 数字（长整型）

en: Text (plain)
zh: 纯文本

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 长纯文本

en: Text (formatted)
zh: 文本（已格式化）
