Field highlightjs (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Themes
ko: 테마
