Field Image Style (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
