Field Inheritance (2.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
