Field Layout (core) (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Select a layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No field is displayed.
ko: 화면에 표시할 필드가 없습니다.

en: No field is hidden.
ko: 숨김 처리한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: The Field Layout module allows you to arrange fields into regions on forms and displays of entities such as nodes and users.
ko: 필드 레이아웃 모듈에서는 노드 및 사용자와 같은 엔티티의 표시와 양식의 영역으로 필드를 배열할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information, see the <a href=":field-layout-documentation">online documentation for the Field Layout module</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field-layout-documentation">필드 레이아웃 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Field Layout
ko: 필드 레이아웃

en: Per-view-mode field layout settings
ko: 보기 모드당 필드 레이아웃 설정
