Field Layout (core) (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Select a layout
zh: 选择一个布局

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 没有字段被显示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 无隐藏的字段

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: The Field Layout module allows you to arrange fields into regions on forms and displays of entities such as nodes and users.
zh: “字段布局”模块允许您将字段安排到实体（例如，节点和用户）的表单和显示上的各个区域中。

en: For more information, see the <a href=":field-layout-documentation">online documentation for the Field Layout module</a>.
zh: 有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":field-layout-documentation">“字段布局”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Field Layout
zh: 字段布局

en: Per-view-mode field layout settings
zh: 按视图方式字段布局设置

en: Allows users to configure the display and form display by arranging fields in several columns.
zh: 允许用户移动不同字段来设置显示结果和表单显示样式
