Field Layout (core) (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No field is displayed.
zh: 沒有欄位被顯示。

en: No field is hidden.
zh: 無隱藏欄位。

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用
