ZURB Orbit (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: yes
ko: 예

en: File
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
