Field Permissions (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Create field
zh: 建立欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)
