Field Position (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
